General Enquiries 01223 870008 | Our Careline 0800 002 9002
General enquiries call - 0141 428 3494

Research Grant Award & Peer Review Committee

This is our Research Grant Award & Peer Review Committee

Prof Tim Eisen PhD FRCP
Professor of Medical Oncology
Prof James Larkin
Consultant Medical Oncologist FRCP PhD
Dr Paul Nathan MB.BS, BSc (Hons),BA, PhD, FRCP
Consultant Medical Oncologist
Dr Jon Perry MB ChB BA(Open)Hons FRCR RN
Consultant Radiologist
Prof Tom Powles MBBS, MRCP, MD
Professor of Genitourinary Oncology
Prof Evis Sala MD, PhD, FRCR (Committee Chair)
Professor of Oncological Imaging
Susanna Smith BSc Hons Nursing (Adult Health) MSc Public Health
Kidney Cancer UK Health Professional Nurse
Professor Grant Stewart BSc (Hons), FRCSEd (Urol), MBChB, PhD
Professor of Surgical Oncology
Miss Maxine Tran MBBS BSc(Hons) MRCS FRCS (Urol) PhD
Associate Professor in Renal Cancer and Honorary Consultant Urological Surgeon

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly